

## **Academic Heights School**

## List of SMC(School Management Committee ) for the year 2022-23

S.no	Name	Designation	Qualification	Occupation	Signature
1	Mr.Manish Agarwal	President	B. A	Business	
2	Mrs. Uzma Qamar	Secretary	M.A, B.Ed,	Principal	
3	Mrs.Neha Jaju	Executive Member- Teacher	M.Sc, B.Ed	Teacher	
4	Mrs.Shailaja Kota	Executive Member- Teacher	MBA, B.Ed	Teacher	
5	Mrs.Shalini Agarwal	Executive Member – Parent	B.A	House wife	
6	Mrs.Anjum Patnayak	Executive Member- Parent	M.Sc	Private Empl;oyee	
7	Mrs.Najmunnisa	Executive Member – Principal	M.A, B.Ed	Principal	
8	Mr.Prem Ojha	Executive Member- Educationalist	M.A, M.Ed	Principal GIS	
9	J. Ravinder	Executive Member- Lawyer	L.L.M	Lawyer	
10	Naveen Agarwal	Executive Member- Chartered Accountant	B.G.M, FCA	Chartered Accountant	
11	Rajendra singh	Executive Member -	M.A, B.Ed	-	